Kendrick Lamar – Black Panther Album

Kendrick Lamar - Black Panther Album zip Download

Kendrick Lamar – Black Panther Album zip Download

Kendrick Lamar reveals the star-studded tracklist for “Black Panther: The Album.”

Kendrick LamarBlack Panther Album zip Download. Ever since the release of Kendrick Lamar’s video for “LOVE.,” the anticipation surrounding Black Panther: The Album was built high. The little glimpse that he provided in the video bubbled into rumors that he’d be contributing to it. Fans were later treated with much more when it was revealed that he and Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith would be producing the whole project. After dropping a few singles with several members from Top Dawg Entertainment, they finally reveal the entire tracklist for the soundtrack.

READ ALSO>  Kendrick Lamar ft. Khalid, Swae Lee – The Way

Kendrick Lamar took to Twitter to reveal the album art and tracklist for the Black Panther: The Album. As to be expected, Kendrick Lamar is all over the project with five songs on the project. Fellow Black Hippy members, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and obviously, Jay Rock all have contributions to the project but there isn’t a Black Hippy song on their, unfortunately. Alongside with the TDE members, 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, Khalid, Vince Staples, Jorja Smith, Anderson .Paak, Travis Scott and The Weeknd are among the many artists on the project.

A few weeks back, rumors floated that The Weeknd and Kendrick had a song together and they’ll be closing out the project with their collaboration on “Pray For Me.”

READ ALSO>  ALbum: Kyo Itachi – Genkidama

In addition to the major names attached, Kendrick Lamar’s “LOVE.” collaborator, Zacari teamed up with Babes Wodumo for a song and Mozzy also has a joint on it alongside Sjava and Reason.


Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways – Khaled, Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! – SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Watches – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

READ ALSO>  Kendrick Lamar ft. Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok – Opps


DOwnload Zip Here

Facebook Comments

About Hiphoplife 2289 Articles
Life Of A Blogger, Music Is Life! HipHop is life